Skip to main content

AGEHR Publishing Catalog

Handbell Musicians of America Publishes as AGEHR Music

Our catalog includes music from beginning (Level 1 and 2) to advanced (Level 4, 5 and 6), works for 2 to 8 octaves, hymn arrangements, original works, festival pieces with brass and keyboard, transcriptions, multi-cultural music, solo/ensemble selections, choral music with handbell accompaniment, and music education resources.

Handbell Musicians of America View Licensing
View Purchase Music