Support Through Deferred Giving

Deferred or planned gifts provide their benefits at a later date.  In fact, estate-planning gifts are particularly important to the guild right now to insure long-term financial stability of our educational events and programming.

Membership in The Handbell Musicians of America’s Legacy Society is open to anyone making a commitment of support for the guild through his or her will, life insurance policy or other planned giving method.  Members in the Legacy Society receive the following benefits: (1) Listing on the guild’s legacy wall recognizing donors who have made planned gifts to the organization; (2) Recognition in an annual listing in the guild’s publications as a planned gift donor to the organization; and (3) An invitation to an annual Legacy Society recognition event hosted by the Board of Directors and Executive Director.

To join today, download and complete this form and return it to the national office by email or mail to Handbell Musicians of America Legacy Society, 201 E. 5th Street, Suite 1900-1025, Cincinnati, OH  45202.

Current Members of the Legacy Society

A special thank you to those who are supporting the Guild through membership in the Legacy Society

Lee Afdahl
Marlene Anderson
John & Christine Behnke
Douglas J. Benton
Lynn Bogovich
Barbara Brocker
Jennifer Cauhorn
Cynthia D. Curtis
David & Judy Davidson
Ruth Diedrichsen
Sandra Eithun
Josh Fitzgerald
Ginny Fleming
Thomas & Marilyn Gannon
Michael J. Glasgow
William H. Griffin
Nicholas Hanson
Ellie Hodder
Robert Jackson
Elizabeth Judd
Kermit & Nancy Junkert
Jacques & Jean Kearns
Mary V. Kettelhut
Zana J. Kizzee
Linda Krantz
Steven Leadbetter
Leslie Lewis
Lynne G. Marks
J. Michael McCrary
Monica S. McGowan
David G. & D. Linda McKechnie
Micki Mennet-Martin
Rob Meyer-Kukan
Ellen C. Moretz
Susan C. Newman
William A. Payn
John Pfeiffer
Brianne Pituley
Wendy & Doug Ransom
Stephanie Rhoades
Deborah S. Rice
Ed Rollins
David & Dian Ruder
Ann Y. Schmidt
Sharon Schmidt
J. Stanley Schmidt
Susan W.  Schultz
Michèle Sharik & Brianne Pituley
D.L. Shearer
Joyce Terry
Felix & Martha Lynn Thompson
Jennifer Vangolen
Frances S.  Vaughan
David Weck
Jessica Westgard Larson
Kathleen Wissinger


Charitable Funds          AGEHR Endowment Fund