Come to the Handbell Happy Hour

Looking for a fun way to help ease the isolation of self-quarantine and social distancing during the COVID-19 pandemic? Join us each Tuesday and Thursday for a casual, virtual chat with your handbell friends.

Upcoming Happy Hour Times:
Tuesday, March 31 – 4:00 P.M. Eastern (1 P.M. Pacific)
Thursday, April 2 – 7:00 P.M. Eastern (4 P.M. Pacific)

Each will be hosted by a member of the national staff or board of directors. Use this time to check in with each other, share ideas for staying musically connected, and discuss your love for all things handbell. No need to pre-register, just follow this link (https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1488990472) each week.

Sessions will last up to an hour. Have ideas for topics to discuss on these chats? Just email your suggestion to info@handbellmusicians.org. We will continue our Handbell Happy Hours as long as they are useful and valuable to our members.

So grab your favorite snack and beverage and join us online!

Looking for a fun way to help ease the isolation of self-quarantine and social distancing during the COVID-19 pandemic? Beginning Tuesday, March 24, join us each Tuesday and Thursday for a casual, virtual chat with your handbell friends. Follow the link below for upcoming Handbell Happy Hour times.

DETAILS HERE


MemberChatSmall

Don’t miss our next
Member-Chat

Starting a Community Handbell Group

Saturday, April 25, 2020
1:00 p.m. Eastern.

DETAILS HERE


 

Handbell Bucks


Visit our Member Extras section of our members only site, where you will find fun activities, articles, tips, and resources.  All members are welcome to enjoy these benefits, but they were designed with ringers in mind.


Please consider making a gift toward our annual fundraising goal

Contribute Online