Music & Resources

HIC Business Directory

 

The Handbell Industry Council (HIC) is made up of the business members of the Handbell Musicians of America who are eager to service the needs of the handbell community. This web page lists all HIC business members alphabetically. If you would like to view HIC business members by the services they provide click here.

If you are an HIC member and would like to be listed on this page, or if you are listed below and would like to update or add new information, please contact us at webmaster@handbellmusicians.org.

 

Business
Website/Contact

Address
Phone/Fax

Agape/Hope Publishing Company 
Contact: David Weck
Email: david@hopepublishing.com
380 S Main Pl
Carol Stream, IL 60188
630-665-3200 x120
800-323-1049 x120
630-665-2552 (fax)
AGEHR Music Publishing
Contact: John Behnke
Email: agmusiceditor@wi.rr.com
PO Box 160
Belgium, WI 53004
(262) 285-3027
 Back Bay Ringers
Contact:Griff Gall
Email: ggall@backbayringers.org
P.O. Box 990828
Boston, MA 02199
Beckenhorst Press, Inc.
Contact: Jeff Hamm
Email: jeffreydhamm@cs.com
960 Old Henderson Road
Columbus, OH 43220
(614) 451-6461
Bell Buggy Express/Bell Canto Press
Contact: Blanche Kangas
Email: 
bellbuggyx@aol.com
1414 W Garland #109
Spokane, WA 99205
(509) 327-3772
(800) 482-3772
Bellhaven
Contact: Mickey Johnson
Email: bellman@comporium.net
877 Platinum Dr
Fort Mill, SC 29708
(803) 374-1290
The Bellman
Contact: Mark Bond
Email: bellman@thebellman.com
631 Scenic Valley Rd
Kerrville, TX 78028
(800) 375-BELL
(888) 311-9955
Bells of the Lakes
Contact: William Mathis
Email: info@bellsofthelakes.org
P O Box 3907
Minneapolis, MN 55403
Bells of the Sound
Contact: Jennifer Vangolen
Email: info@bellsofthesound.org
PO Box 46606
Seattle, WA 98146
 Cantabile Press/Genesis Press
Contact: Ardis Freeman
Email: ardisfree@aol.com
 23 Vista Del Golfo
Long Beach, CA 90803
(562) 433-0334
(562) 433-5511 (fax)
Choristers Guild, Inc.
Contact: Kathy Lowrie
Email: klowrie@mailcg.org
12404 Park Central Drive, Suite 100
Dallas , TX 75251-1802
800-CHORISTER (246-7378) (phone)
469-398-3611 (fax)
Darby Handbell Services, LLC
Contact: Jean Darby
Email: bellfixer@aol.com
3924 SW Scherer Rd
Lee’s Summit, MO 64082
(816) 966-9116
(816) 665-4707 (cell)
Dare Team Press
Contact: John and Carol Dare
Email: dareteampress@frontier.com
4525 Hartford Dr
Fort Wayne, IN 46835
(260) 485-8138 (phone and fax)
Dawn LaBuy-Brockett
Email: vap1951@comcast.net
From The Top Music
Contact: Leila Norris and Gail Downey
Email: leila.fromthetop@comcast.net
gaildowney@hotmail.com
2700 Vista Grande NW #105
Albuquerque, NM 87120
(505) 839-4554
(866) 951-0053
GIA Publications
Contact: Philip Roberts
Email: philr@giamusic.com
7404 S. Mason Ave
Chicago, IL 60638
(800) 442-1358
(708) 496-3800
Handbell Brothers Blog
Contact: see http://handbellbrothers.com/contact-us/
The Handbell Doctor
Email: DoctorP@handbellrefurb.com
1-800-943-9458
Handbell Services Inc.
Contact: Sue/Dave Berry
Email: susan.berry.bells@gmail.com
(800) 37-BELLS
(313) 580-4486
Heitz Handbells and Music LLC
Contact: Carol A. Scheel
Email: heitzhandbells@yahoo.com
6300 Queen
Ave. S., Suite S Richfield, MN 55423
(612) 208-1741
1-877-426-3235 (UPS-HANDBEL)
Houston Bronze Ensemble
Contact: Wilson Van Tine
Email: HBETreasurer@yahoo.com
PO Box 53886
Houston, TX 77052
(866) 908-RING (7464)
Jeffers Handbell Supply, Inc.
Contact: Thomas Jeffers
Email: 
support@jhsbell.com
455 Western Ln
PO Box 1728
Irmo, SC 29063
(803) 781-0555
(800) 547-2355
(803) 781-3020 (fax)
Jubilate Music Group Brentwood, TN
Kermit Junkert
(individual HIC member)
Email: kjunkert@gmail.com
Covington, KY
(484) 225-5902
Kochberg Graphics Richmond Hill, ON
Cananada
The Lorenz Corporation
Email: info@lorenz.com 
501 E. Third Street
Dayton, OH 45402
(800) 444-1144
(937) 228-6118
Fax: (937) 223-2042
Malmark, Inc.
Contact: Tim Schuback
Email: tim.schuback@malmark.com
Bell Crest Park
PO Box 1200
Plumsteadville, PA 18949
(215) 766-7200
(800) 426-3235
(215) 766-0762 (fax)
MorningStar Music Publishers
Contact: Mark Lawson
Email: mlawson@morningstarmusic.com
1727 Larkin Williams Rd
Fenton, MO 63026
(636) 305-0100
(800) 647-2117
(636) 305-0121 (fax)
Music City Bronze
See contact info on website
MyMusicFolders
Email: folders@mymusicfolders.com
400 W. Broadway Suite 1, #159
Missoula, MT 59802
(888) 266-0731
(406) 203-1045 (fax)
Peak Performance Tours
Email: info@peakperformancetours.com
1720 Kendarbren Drive, Suite 722
Jamison, PA 18929
(800) 220-0165
(215) 598-8690
(267) 483-8251 (fax)
Peery Products
Email: info@peeryproducts.com
Happy Valley, OR
(800) 336-0577
John Pfeiffer
(individual HIC member)
Email: john@musiccitybronze.org
Nashville, TN
(615) 330-3203
Port-A-Bell, Inc.
Contact: Thomas D Smith
Email: thomas@bellcase.com
Braden Smith
2590 Cool Junction
Millsap, TX 76066
(866) 532-8222
The Raleigh Ringers, Inc.
Contact: David Harris
Email: rringer@rr.com
8516 Sleepy Creek Dr
Raleigh, NC 27613
(919) 847-7574
Ringing Restorations
Contact: Monica McGowan
Email: monica@ringingrestorations.com
9399 Birch Lane
Lakeville, MN 55044-8158
(952) 461-7261
Schulmerich Bells, LLC
Contact: Haydon Goer
Email: HGoer@SchulmerichBells.com
11 Church Rd.
Hatfield, PA 19440
(215) 257-2771
SKY Edutainment Group, LLC
Email: contact@uchida-handbell.com
SoundForth, a division of The Lorenz Corporation
Contact: Alan Lohr
Email: alohr@soundforthmusic.com
18 Bidwell Street
Taylors, SC 29687
(864)238-4638
(800) 444-1144 (Dayton Office)
Suzuki Corporation
Email: education@suzukicorp.com
(800) 854-1594
Third Bell on the Right
Email: wendi@thirdbellontheright.com
30800 W. 95th Street
DeSoto, KS 66018
(816) 805-3150
TurnTabs, LLC
Contact: Dennis Olsen
Email:
Dennis.Olsen@TurnTabs.com
3627 Park Valley Road
Minnetonka, MN 55305-4022
(952) 688-2428
Twin Cities Bronze
Contact: Amy Maakestad
Email:
amymaakestad@comcast.net
1960 Asbury St
Roseville, MN 55113
(651) 225-9598
Ultimate Bell & Chime Case/Gertner, Inc.
Contact: Neil Gertner
Email: njgertner@frontiernet.net
(530) 355-8220
The Ultimate Ring Binder
Contact: Alanna Teragawa
Email: TheConductor@MyURB.com
6600 Pleasant Ave S. #154
Minneapolis, MN 55423
(612) 819-5778
Virginia Bronze
Contact: Carol Feather Martin
Email: vab@vabronze.org
PO Box 844
Alexandria, VA 22313
(888) 824-2541
Voices In Bronze®
Contact: Christine Anderson
Email: vbronze@yahoo.com
1120 Lion Lane
Frazier Park, CA 93225
(661) 245-1899 (home)
(713) 824-2851 (cell)
WestCoast Handbell Supply 
Contact: Mel Tully
Email: bellmusic@westcoasthandbells.com
P.O. Box 4361
Visalia, CA 93278-4361
(559) 625-5111
(888) 755-9378
(559) 741-7346 (fax)
Westminster Ringers
Contact: Larry Henning
Email: director@thewestminsterringers.org
737 Holland Lane
Westminster, MD 21158
(410) 848-5482
Whitechapel Bell Foundry Ltd.
Contact: Kathryn & Alan Hughes
Email: handbells@whitechapelbellfoundry.co.uk
32-34 Whitechapel Road
London E1 1DY England
011 44 207 247 2599
011 44 207 247 8598 (24 hrs.)
011 44 207 375 1979 (fax)
Witte Travel and Tours
Contact: Performance Tour Division
Email: groups@wittetravel.com
3250 28th Street S.E.
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
(616) 957-8113
(800) 469-488

Comments are closed.