About Us – NEW

Contact Us

Staff Member

Contact Regarding

Executive Director
Jennifer A. Cauhorn (ext. 801)
jcauhorn@handbellmusicians.org
  • General Handbell Musicians of America policies
  • Assistance with scholarship applications
  • Endowment Fund grants
  • Making a contribution to the Guild
  • Employment and staffing
  • Future goals and growth of Handbell Musicians of America
Music Editor
Dr. John Behnke (ext. 804)
jbehnke@handbellmusicians.org
  • To submit a composition for publication consideration
  • For AGEHR Publishing copyright and licensing issues
  • For repertoire recommendations
Publications Director
J.R. Smith (ext. 802)
jrsmith@handbellmusicians.org
  • For permission to reprint or use all or part of material published in Overtones
  • To submit a resource text for publication consideration
  • To submit stories and news items for print in Overtones
National Event Registrar & Area Event Coordinator
Vickie Iverson (ext. 805)
viverson@handbellmusicians.org
  • To register for national events
  • To answer questions regarding national events
  • To submit an application for sponsored or endorsed event status
  • For general assistance
Business Manager
Shelly Horn (ext. 803)
shorn@handbellmusicians.org
  • Questions regarding an order from the Guild Store
  • Questions regarding an invoice received from the national office
  • To request member mailing labels
  • Membership renewal
  • Area newsletters
  • Payables/Receivables
Administrative Coordinator
Mary Willadsen  (ext. 809)
mwilladsen@handbellmusicians.org
  • For assistance with contributions to Handbell Musicians of America
  • General member assistance
Webmaster
Kim Westendorf
webmaster@handbellmusicians.org
  • To add your group or update a listing on the Handbell Musicians of America website
  • To place a listing in the Handbell Exchange or Job Bank
  • General questions regarding the website
Regional Membership CoordinatorsJon Snyder, East Region (Areas 1-4)
jsnyder@handbellmusicians.orgMary Willadsen, Central Region (Areas 5-8)
mwilladsen@handbellmusicians.orgEllie Hodder, West Region (Areas 9-12)
ehodder@handbellmusicians.org
  • Assistance in accessing member benefits
  • To learn more about membership opportunities in your Area and on a National level
  • Assistance with renewing your membership or accessing your member account
  • Assistance and support for Area Leadership
  • General support and assistance
Office Assistant
Carol Twiggs (ext. 808)
ctwiggs@handbellmusicians.org
  • General member assistance

 

The national office is open Monday – Thursday, 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM Eastern time.  Assistance is also available by e-mail on Fridays from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM Eastern time.

We are closed most national holidays.

Contact us by Phone: 937-438-0085

Contact us by mail:

If you are including payment by check for membership renewal, contributions,
event registration payments, etc., please use this address:

Handbell Musicians of America
PO Box 145400
Mail Location 521
Cincinnati, OH 45250

For all other mail, please send to:

Handbell Musicians of America
201 E. 5th Street
Suite 1900-1025
Cincinnati, OH 45202

 

Comments are closed.